Rep Spotlight: Flo-Dynamics Components, Inc.

Published: August 20, 2018

For nearly 30 years, Flo-Dynamics Components, Inc. has specialized in the application and sale of dry bulk handling, processing equipment and components. In Northeast USA, Flo-Dynamics Components, Inc. is among the industry’s leading technical sales representatives in dry bulk solids sales volume.

History: Flo-Dynamics Components, Inc.

Flo-Dynamics Components, Inc. was established in 1989, and has been representing Vortex products since 1994.

Today, the Flo-Dynamics staff consists of:

Larry Duca
Sales Engineer
email: lduca@flodyn.com
phone: (585) 425-9327
fax: (585) 425-9328
territories served: western upstate New York

Cyndi Hall
Inside Component Sales
email: chall@flodyn.com
phone: (978) 392-7992
fax: (978) 392-7994
territories served: New England & upstate New York

Nancy Hynes
Components Sales Manager
email: nhynes@flodyn.com
phone: (978) 392-7992
fax: (978) 392-7994
territories served: New England & upstate New York

Mark Parisi
Sales Engineer
email: mparisi@flodyn.com
phone: (978) 392-0999
territories served: western Massachusetts, Connecticut & Rhode Island

Don Stewart
Sales Engineer
email: dstewart@flodyn.com
phone: (518) 695-4133
fax: (518) 695-4829
territories served: eastern upstate New York & Vermont

Mark Stewart
Sales Engineer
email: mstewart@flodyn.com
phone: (518) 326-3289
territories served: western Massachusetts, Connecticut & Rhode Island

Brian Vernet
Sales Engineer
email: bvernet@flodyn.com
phone: (603) 436-9699
territories served: eastern Massachusetts, Maine & New Hampshire

Flo-Dynamics, Inc. Equipment Offerings

  • Bulk bag loading & unloading
  • Flexible screw conveyors
  • Metal detection
  • Mixing & blending
  • Screening & particle sizing
  • Size reduction
  • Weighing & feeding systems
  • X-ray inspection

Flo-Dynamics Components, Inc. Offerings

  • Dust collector cartridge filters
  • Pneumatic conveying parts & components
  • Point & continuous level probes
  • Rotary airlocks
  • Slide gates, diverters, iris valves, loading spouts, material flow control assemblies
  • Specialty conveying elbows
  • Vibratory flow aids

Industries Served

  • Chemical
  • Food & beverage
  • Minerals
  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Plastics

For all component inquiries, please contact Flo-Dynamics Components, Inc. at: 

Nancy Hynes
Components Sales Manager
email: nhynes@flodyn.com
phone: (978) 392-7992
fax: (978) 392-7994

View this article in other industry related publications: